The Wauwatosa Chamber of Commerce is a business association representing companies in and around the west suburban Milwaukee community. WCC has been actively representing members since 1939.

Serving a diverse membership enables us to stay in touch with business needs and concerns. Governed by a volunteer board of directors who represent segments of the membership, our goal is to provide with guidance and networking opportunities to promote the future of your business.


Executive Director

Executive Committee:

      • PresidentJohn Balzer, Froedtert
      • President – Elect Rich Mannisto, Wisconsin Lutheran College
      • TreasurerRobert Popp, Babel Tax & Accounting
      • SecretaryRob Sanders, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
      • Board MemberBill Feagles, Johnson Bank
      • Board MemberRose Murack, Radisson-Milwaukee West
      • Board MemberMike Stein, Beck, Chaet, Bamberger & Polsky, S.C.
      • Immediate Past PresidentVera Westphal, Milwaukee County Zoo

Board Members:

      • Brian Randall, Friebert, Finerty & St. John
      • Jessica Small, Aurora Health
      • Marilyn Haroldson, MK Haroldson Planning
      • Jen Puente, Wisconsin State Fair Park
      • Abram McCabe, UnitedHealthCare
      • Bill Budzien, MRA
      • Lisa Hoppe, Lisa Hoppe Travel Consulting
      • James Blomquist, US Bank
      • Shannon Trenholme, Rocket Baby Bakery
      • Guy Mascarai, Milwaukee County Research Park
      • Abbie Miller, Stories Framed Photography
      • Dennis Carney, E.W. Scripps, Milwaukee

Board Members (ex-officio):

    • Maya Romboy, East Tosa Alliance
    • Paulette Enders, City of Wauwatosa
    • Stan Zurawski, Wauwatosa Schools
    • TBD, Village BID